Endpoints Committee

The Endpoints Committee is concerned with the elaboration and harmonization of endpoints for head and neck cancer treatment clinical trials.

Current members of the committee include:

Name Member Organization
Sharon Spencer ECOG-ACRIN
Sandro Porceddu TROG
Urania Dafni HeCOG
Lisa Licitra GONO
Anne Aupérin MACH-NC
Stu Wong NRG Oncology
Catherine Fortpied EORTC
Robert Baatenburg de Jong NWHHT
Jens Overgaard DAHANCA
Jean Bourhis GORTEC
Andreas Dietz IAG KHT
Mu-Hung Tsai TCOG
Prathamesh Pai TMC
Hisham Mehanna UK NCRI
Chaosu Hu, Wang Zhuoying, Guo Ye Fudan University
Yoke Lim Soong NCC Singapore
Sinead Brennan Cancer Trials Ireland
Junki Mizusawa JCOG