Membership Committee

The role of the membership committee is specified within the integroup statutes; essentially, it assessesĀ application for new membership and periodically reviews existing members for continued membership in the HNCIG.

Current members of the committee include:

Region Name Group
Co-Chair Quynh Le NRG Oncology
Co-Chair Hisham Mehanna UK NCRI
Americas John Waldron CCTG
Americas Barbara Burtness ECOG-ACRIN
Europe Amanda Psyrri HeCOG
Europe Jan Vermorken Adviser
Asia/Pacific Prathamesh Pai TMC
Asia/Pacific Sandro Porceddu TROG

Previous meetings of the membership committee are archived on this site.